Dominic DiSabato

Dominic DiSabato

President Hilliard Davidson Dominic_DiSabato@hboe.org

Dean Conley

Dean Conley

Vice-President Canfield dconley@canfieldschools.net

Frank Baxter

Frank Baxter

Secretary Kettering Fairmont frank.baxter@ketteringschools.org

Troy Roth

Troy Roth

Treasurer Montpelier troth@montpelier-k12.org

Joe Wyant

Joe Wyant

Northwest Representative 2 Eastwood jwyant@eastwoodschools.org

Louie Stanley

Louie Stanley

Northeast Representative 3 Waynedale soea_stanley@tccsa.net

Adam Hoon

Adam Hoon

Northeast Representative 2 Bedford ahoon@bedford.k12.oh.us

Chris Switzer

Chris Switzer

Southwest 2 Representative Loveland switzech@lovelandschools.org

Chad Gilmore

Chad Gilmore

Northeast 1 Representative Medina Gilmorec@medinabees.org

Jeff Woods

Jeff Woods

East/Southeast 2 Representative West Holmes Whol_woods@tccsa.net

A.J. Bey

A.J. Bey

Southwest Representative 1 Versailles ajandcindy@roadrunner.com

Michael Blackburn

Michael Blackburn

NFHS Representative Steubenville mblackburn@scsohio.org

Matt Yinger

Matt Yinger

East/Southeast 1 Representative Nelsonville York ny_myinger@seovec.org

Mickey Balmert

Mickey Balmert

Central 2 Representative Hilliard Bradley mbalmert0236@wowway.com

Shawn Andrews

Shawn Andrews

Central 1 Representative Marysville scandrew@mevsd.us

Beecher

Beecher

Northwest Representative-1

Lee Spitzer

Lee Spitzer

Hall of Fame Chairman lspitzer@columbus.rr.com

Brett Powell

Brett Powell

Marketing Director bpowell@austintownschools.org

Gary Wise

Gary Wise

Academic All-Ohio Chairman gary.wise@beavercreek.k12.oh.us wise1gary@gmail.com

Bill McGrain

Bill McGrain

Past-President bmacc57@hotmail.com

Questions about the Ohio High School Wrestling Coaches Association?  Please feel free to contact us using the form below.

  • Twitter Clean
  • w-facebook