Questions about the Ohio High School Wrestling Coaches Association?  Please feel free to contact us using the form below.

  • Twitter Clean
  • w-facebook

The Ohio Coaches Hall of Fame

 Class of 2019:

John Brown

Dave Lee

Louie Stanley

OHSWCA Hall of Fame

Classes from 2010-2019


John Gramuglia – Wadsworth HS

Ralph Cubberly – Eastwood HS



Tim Dishong – Holland Springfield HS

Steve Harris – Xenia HS

Doug Short – Marion Pleasant HS



Mike Arnold – Garfield Heights HS

Jude Roth – Sandusky St. Mary’s

Greg Urbas – St Edward HS



Roger Hosaflook – Belpre HS

Bruce Maurer –The Ohio State University

Mitch Naufel - Toledo Central Catholic HS

Henry Zaborniak - OHSAA



Tim Armelli – Lake Catholic/Chardon HS

Jim McCracken  – Sidney HS

Kevin Peck – Licking Heights/Westerville South HS



Erik Burnett – Oberlin HS

Jeff Gaier – Archbishop Moeller HS

Dan Hanson – Richmond Heights HS

Pat Semary – Parma HS



John Sedlick – Wellington HS

John Stephenson – Cadiz HS

Joe Wyant – Eastwood HS

Willie Wineberg – Fairfield HS



George Bergman – Oak Harbor HS

Steven J. Cika, Sr - Strongsville HS

Mark Silvers – Eaton HS

Jeff Woods – West Holmes HS



Lenny Ball-Marion Franklin HS

Tom Barbee-Covington HS

Mike Helm-West Branch HS

Cliff Radie-Newbury HS