top of page

OHSWCA Leadership

The OHSWCA Presidents actually serve the association for a six year time frame. Two years as Vice President, two years as President, and two years as past President. Listed below are those coaches who have served as past president for the OHSWCA.

Years (April to April)NameSchool

2021-2023                    Shawn Andrews              Marysville

2019-2021                    Dean Conley                    Canfield

2017-2019                    Dominic Disabato           Hilliard Davidson

2015-2017                    Bill McGrain                    Olmsted Falls

2013-2015                    Gary Wise                        Beavercreek

2011-2013                    Brett Powell                     Austintown Fitch

2009-2011                   John Riggs                        Hilliard Darby

2007-2009                 Troy Roth                         Montpelier

2005-2007                 Gary Wise                         Beavercreek

2003-2005                 Andy Disabato                 Grandview

2001-2003                  Joe Hada                           Mentor

bottom of page